Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Just Perfect...... Again!!!
Tuesday, 17 October 2017  |  Peter

My 3rd purchase from Organise My Home & once again a 'perfect outcome' - Product, Price, Service & Delivery....... Faultless!! - Cannot recommend highly enough - Sincere thanks again OMH.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 16 October 2017  |  William

Excellent product to give more storage space. Ideal as you can design your product to suit your needs if packs don't fit required space.
Easily assembled and doesn't take a life time to work it out with the instruction mannual.
Very happy customer would highly recommend


Rating:  
Absolutely does what it needs to!
Friday, 6 October 2017  |  Andrea

Great product! Great Service, Melissa was particularly exceptional, nothing was too much trouble, it felt very personal and was delivered on time with great communication, would happily recommend to my friends!


Rating:  
Absolutely perfect!
Friday, 6 October 2017  |  Andrea

From the design to the communication to the arrival and the instructions to build, this was perfect! The communication really supported this and I felt unique and important to their business, their customer service is exceptional... would absolutely recommend.


Rating:  
Shelf support brackets
Wednesday, 4 October 2017  |  D

Good customer service .. strong, reliable product .. will be using their products again and have recommended to friends.


Rating:  
shelf support bracket
Monday, 2 October 2017  |  Eliana

Very pleased.


Rating:  
Exactly what we wanted!
Wednesday, 27 September 2017  |  Grainne

We used a simple structure to fit out our new walk in closet. The product went together easily and its sturdy neat construction is perfect. Very happy, thank you


Rating:  
Walkin wardrobe
Wednesday, 27 September 2017  |  KIM

Excellent service, not the first time I have used them , great product and would recommend them.


Rating:  
Perfect closet!
Thursday, 21 September 2017  |  Eliana

Extremely satisfied within the way Organise My Home maximised hanging and shelving space. Although the closet is small in reality, it now looks functionally big. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Easy to install excellent storage solution
Friday, 15 September 2017  |  Laura

Ordered this product for a walk in wardrobe.The design process and delivery was very efficient. Upon fitting a few minor alterations to length of products were required, as products come a little bigger than required- this i thought was good practice as allowed for miss measuring. alterations were easy and did not effect stability of product. finished product was as described and looked exactly like 3d image provided. overall very impressed. On the back of this order we immediately raised another for our spare bedroom. highly recommend this product.


Rating:  
Very helpful design staff
Friday, 25 August 2017  |  Peter

I was assisted through various alternative designs until I settled on the right one.
Now its installed it looks great and works well for us.


Rating:  
Great solution
Tuesday, 22 August 2017  |  Eleanor

Used this product before.
Great space saver and easy to fit


Rating:  
Fantastic walk in wardrobe
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  Jane

I would highly recommend this wardrobe system. Easy to fit, sturdy & gives a very spacious look. The design & after sales service were excellent.


Rating:  
Brilliant!
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Gail

Service, design, value for money, delivery, quality, and looks amazing, thank you!


Rating:  
Great but took a long time to assemble
Wednesday, 9 August 2017  |  Sarah

Great use of space and feels really robust. Tradesmen assembled. Disappointed shelves not precut. Took about 5 hours for them to assemble. Very pleased with finished product though.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Wednesday, 2 August 2017  |  Shaun

Couldn't recommend this enough. From beginning to end the customer service and speed that product was sent out in was superb. Easy to install and easy to follow instructions. Thanks.


Rating:  
Closet shelving and rails
Saturday, 29 July 2017  |  Patricia

I would just like to say this is an absolutely fantastic product. Since selling the wardrobes and buying this life is so much better.I have created a walk in wardrobe its just like a shop. I can see all my clothes and there's lots of shelf space too. Not only practical but looks fantastic too. Could not go back to wardrobes again.


Rating:  
Brilliant Produc
Monday, 10 July 2017  |  Caroline

This wardrobe racking system is fantastic. The customer service is first class. I first bought the system four years ago and the same people still work at the company - a good recommendation that people are happy. Would highly recommend


Rating:  
Nice quality
Friday, 30 June 2017  |  Evan

Excellent product and first class customer service.


Rating:  
Plan for Excellence
Monday, 26 June 2017  |  Alan

Excellent product that is straightforward to install PROVIDING YOU DO A PLAN. Do not start until you have identified all the parts, measured and re-measured and read the excellent notes and diagrams at least three times - then it is easy. It looks great and provides excellent functionality. I'll be back for more


Rating:  
Good service
Thursday, 15 June 2017  |  Barry

I was very pleased to find this supplier of shelving as I am extending some existing shelving and found it was no longer available at B&Q. The web site is very comprehensive and easy to use. The ordering and supply was excellent.


Rating:  
Amy,s wardrobe
Tuesday, 13 June 2017  |  Raymond

An excellent product with good response and advice throughout the purchase thank you


Rating:  
Absolutely fantastic
Tuesday, 6 June 2017  |  Julie

From start to finish this company are A++. We sent in the measurements for the walk in wardrobe and a very helpful lady sent back a plan of what we could get in. We tweeked it slightly until we had exactly as we wanted. She was great. Placed the order to the same pleasant lady and everything came on the day as planned. Everything was very carefully marked clearly. Now it's fitted I'm chuffed to bits. Brilliant company. Would recommend highly


Rating:  
Love it!
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Jessica

I wasn't sure at first what it was going to be like but now it's in our built in wardrobe I love it. Once we got our head round how to put it up and what needed to go where it was so easy to put up and quite quick too. It utilises all of the space we have and seems to be very strong. Will definitely use them again in other areas of the house.


Rating:  
Good product
Thursday, 4 May 2017  |  Diane

Easy to put together, sturdy, just the job


Rating:  
slidingwardrobe project
Wednesday, 26 April 2017  |  James

fantastic quality products - easy to fit and create a great finish with practical storage at a reasonable price. Customer service excellent


Rating:  
My new walk in warbrobe
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  Tracy

I love my new walk in wardrobe, Melissa was an absolute gem to deal with, from the design, order, depspatch and delivery. The product
was easy to install, good quality and looks fantastic.
Thank You


Rating:  
Wardrobe organiser.
Tuesday, 25 April 2017  |  John

This is the second bedroom of three to fit out. Easy installation giving excellent storage facility in a restricted space. As the name suggests, this has 'organised our home'.


Rating:  
Simple but effective
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Peter

A very simple idea but very useful. The shape helps keep scarfs separate and from sliding around.


Rating:  
Plenty of space
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Peter

A very handy rack which saves space when hanging lots of ties or belts. fairly easy to hang although the hook at the back was a little fiddly to hang. Only dropped a star as I feel it could slide a little smoother.