Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Simply brilliant
Wednesday, 25 October 2017  |  Jane

Hooks supplied as part of a walk in wardrobe solution. The hooks are used on a curved hanging rail with fulll length and half height hanging. Uses space excellently. Only constructive feedback would be that we needed a friendly local handyman to help with installation and who had sufficiently good tools to cut racks to size. Couldn’t be more pleased with overall outcome though. Would re-iterate what others have said, the bespoke design service is excellent. Melissa our designer was incredibly helpful on email and when we spoke on the phone. I am sure we’ll be back and have already recommended you to friends. Thank you!


Rating:  
Just Perfect...... Again!!!
Tuesday, 17 October 2017  |  Peter

My 3rd purchase from Organise My Home & once again a 'perfect outcome' - Product, Price, Service & Delivery....... Faultless!! - Cannot recommend highly enough - Sincere thanks again OMH.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 16 October 2017  |  William

Excellent product to give more storage space. Ideal as you can design your product to suit your needs if packs don't fit required space.
Easily assembled and doesn't take a life time to work it out with the instruction mannual.
Very happy customer would highly recommend


Rating:  
Absolutely does what it needs to!
Friday, 6 October 2017  |  Andrea

Great product! Great Service, Melissa was particularly exceptional, nothing was too much trouble, it felt very personal and was delivered on time with great communication, would happily recommend to my friends!


Rating:  
Shelf support brackets
Wednesday, 4 October 2017  |  D

Good customer service .. strong, reliable product .. will be using their products again and have recommended to friends.


Rating:  
shelf support bracket
Monday, 2 October 2017  |  Eliana

Very pleased.


Rating:  
Exactly what we wanted!
Wednesday, 27 September 2017  |  Grainne

We used a simple structure to fit out our new walk in closet. The product went together easily and its sturdy neat construction is perfect. Very happy, thank you


Rating:  
Walkin wardrobe
Wednesday, 27 September 2017  |  KIM

Excellent service, not the first time I have used them , great product and would recommend them.


Rating:  
Perfect closet!
Thursday, 21 September 2017  |  Eliana

Extremely satisfied within the way Organise My Home maximised hanging and shelving space. Although the closet is small in reality, it now looks functionally big. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Easy to install excellent storage solution
Friday, 15 September 2017  |  Laura

Ordered this product for a walk in wardrobe.The design process and delivery was very efficient. Upon fitting a few minor alterations to length of products were required, as products come a little bigger than required- this i thought was good practice as allowed for miss measuring. alterations were easy and did not effect stability of product. finished product was as described and looked exactly like 3d image provided. overall very impressed. On the back of this order we immediately raised another for our spare bedroom. highly recommend this product.


Rating:  
Very helpful design staff
Friday, 25 August 2017  |  Peter

I was assisted through various alternative designs until I settled on the right one.
Now its installed it looks great and works well for us.


Rating:  
Great solution
Tuesday, 22 August 2017  |  Eleanor

Used this product before.
Great space saver and easy to fit


Rating:  
Fantastic walk in wardrobe
Saturday, 19 August 2017  |  Jane

I would highly recommend this wardrobe system. Easy to fit, sturdy & gives a very spacious look. The design & after sales service were excellent.


Rating:  
Brilliant!
Tuesday, 15 August 2017  |  Gail

Service, design, value for money, delivery, quality, and looks amazing, thank you!


Rating:  
Brilliant Produc
Monday, 10 July 2017  |  Caroline

This wardrobe racking system is fantastic. The customer service is first class. I first bought the system four years ago and the same people still work at the company - a good recommendation that people are happy. Would highly recommend


Rating:  
Good service
Thursday, 15 June 2017  |  Barry

I was very pleased to find this supplier of shelving as I am extending some existing shelving and found it was no longer available at B&Q. The web site is very comprehensive and easy to use. The ordering and supply was excellent.


Rating:  
Amy,s wardrobe
Tuesday, 13 June 2017  |  Raymond

An excellent product with good response and advice throughout the purchase thank you


Rating:  
Love it!
Monday, 22 May 2017  |  Jessica

I wasn't sure at first what it was going to be like but now it's in our built in wardrobe I love it. Once we got our head round how to put it up and what needed to go where it was so easy to put up and quite quick too. It utilises all of the space we have and seems to be very strong. Will definitely use them again in other areas of the house.


Rating:  
slidingwardrobe project
Wednesday, 26 April 2017  |  James

fantastic quality products - easy to fit and create a great finish with practical storage at a reasonable price. Customer service excellent


Rating:  
Simple but effective
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Peter

A very simple idea but very useful. The shape helps keep scarfs separate and from sliding around.


Rating:  
Plenty of space
Friday, 7 April 2017  |  Peter

A very handy rack which saves space when hanging lots of ties or belts. fairly easy to hang although the hook at the back was a little fiddly to hang. Only dropped a star as I feel it could slide a little smoother.


Rating:  
Love it!
Sunday, 19 March 2017  |  Fay

The design process was so much easier than I imagined, the team are brilliant.
Product itself is fab, I'm just in the process of arranging my clothes on it now.
Only slight fault is that I did find the instructions quite confusing (probably because I'm a useless female). I ended up putting it up in the wrong order but it's still on the wall, that's all that matters!


Rating:  
Brilliant product
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Katie

This simple but very effective shelving was just the job for my mothers wardrobe which is 1.80m wide. The shelving with its support arms meant that she could have one continuous shelf with hanging space underneath which she us delighted with. She is 89 years young and short in stature so we were able to place the shelf at exactly the right height for her. Would definitely use this product again


Rating:  
Ideal for utility room
Thursday, 2 March 2017  |  Gary

Our new extension has a separate utility room and my wife wanted to be able to remove clothes from either the tumble dryer or the washing machine and hang them directly to finish drying and apparently this assists with removing creases cutting down the need to iron things later (blokes are unaware of such things.) All I wanted was to get clutter off the floor, and the shelf with rail option ticked both boxes. This was not the first time we'd used ClosetMaid items, having previously used it in a large walk in wardrobe, and as such I knew how easy the shelving went up and how solid it was once in place. Initially we went for the 16inch shelf, but at the suggestion of the design team, we amended the shelf with rail option to 12" which is more than adequate for storage and without the overhang (the supporting struts go to the very end of the 12" version without any unsupported overhang) which just looks tidier.


Rating:  
Walk in wardrobe
Tuesday, 28 February 2017  |  Charles

We are extremely happy with our new dressing room. We were very impressed with the design team's suggestions and the end result is even better than we had hoped for.
If we are ever planning another dressing room we would certainly use you again.
In summary, superb quality and service


Rating:  
Wardrobe Design
Monday, 20 February 2017  |  Brian

The OMH service offers a refreshing, inovative and practicle solution to storage design. The service was professional, friendly and good value for money


Rating:  
Excellent storage solution
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Mark

We are so happy that we bought this closet package, my Dad fitted it for us and it was easy to install. Excellent storage solution and I would highly recommend anybody fitting their own wardrobe rather than going through a rip off company!! Organise My Home were brilliant, they allowed us to choose our delivery date so I could make sure one of us was working from home and no hassle at all. Very pleased.


Rating:  
Excellent company to deal with
Tuesday, 7 February 2017  |  Barbara

Cannot praise this company enough! They were very patient and understanding with my queries and when I finally decided on which items I wanted to order this was done efficiently and delivered quickly. Excellent and friendly service.


Rating:  
Fast efficient service - great product
Tuesday, 3 January 2017  |  Thomas

Products arrived when they said they would and the construction process is very east
Good instructions


Rating:  
Storage heaven
Friday, 30 December 2016  |  Melissa

This company and product was recommended by a family member and I am delighted with both the service and the product! Personal design service, great communication, speedy delivery, great instructions and easy to install. Would definitely recommend! Thank you so much!